Philippe H. Regenass

CEO & App Developer
p.regenass@treeinspired.com
+41 (0)44 585 32 36

Sacha Sapra

DESIGNER
s.sapra@treeinspired.com
+41 (0)44 585 32 36

Ivo A. Regenass

Webentwickler & Designer
i.regenass@treeinspired.com
+41 (0)44 585 32 36

Fabio Zgraggen

DESIGNER, 3D & FILM SPEZIALIST
f.zgraggen@treeinspired.com
+41 (0)44 585 32 36

Freelancer

Urs Regenass

Typograph
u.regenass@treeinspired.com
+41 (0)44 585 32 36

Haydar Cifci

Android & Cloud Entwickler
h.cifci@treeinspired.com
+41 (0)44 585 32 36